Järjestäjät

Päätoimikunta

Lionsoulu2018_järjestäjät

Lions_some_02

 

Jouko Lampinen
Päätoimikunta, puheenjohtaja
+358 500 586072
jouko.lampinen@lions.fi

 

 

 

 

Lions_some_08

 

Matti Tieksola
Päätoimikunta, varapuheenjohtaja
+358 44 2791464
matti.tieksola@lions.fi

 

 

 

 

Lions_some_81

 

Olavi Tapaninen
Markkinointitoimikunta, puheenjohtaja
+358 500 848229
olavi.tapaninen@lions.fi

 

 

 

 

Lions_some_14

 

Jaakko Hettula
Ohjelmatoimikunta, puheenjohtaja
+358 40 5418181
jaakko.hettula@lions.fi

 

 

 

 

Lions_some_32

 

Erkki Taskila
Kansliatoimikunta , puheenjohtaja
+358 50 3950350
erkki.taskila@lions.fi

 

 

 

 

Lions_some_40

 

Kari Salmela
Taloustoimikunta, puheenjohtaja
+358 50 4225311
kari.salmela@lions.fi

 

 

 

 

Lions_some_66

 

Paula Vähänen
Majoitus- ja ravitsemustoimikunta , puheenjohtaja
+358 44 2723015
paula.vahanen@lions.fi

 

 

 

 

Lions_some_44

 

Pekka Rautakorpi
Päätoimikunta, asiantuntijajäsen
+358 41 5067151
pekka.rautakorpi@lions.fi

 

 

 

 

Lions_some_25

 

Jorma Määttä
Liikenne-ja turvallisuustoimikunta, puheenjohtaja
+358 400 382039
jorma.maatta@lions.fi

 

 

 

 

Lions_some_62

 

Ulla Karppinen
Viestintätoimikunta, puheenjohtaja
+358 40 5033128
ulla.karppinen@lions.fi

 

 

 

 

Maarit Kuikka
Suomen lions liitto, pääsihteeri
+358 40 5802494
maarit.kuikka@lions.fi